New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Female Looking for fwb's

Hi I am a 52 year-old feminine female from upstate NY. I am a nurse and grad student in Clinical Mental Health Counseling. I love the outdoors when it is warm, swimming, bike riding, movies, art, theater, cooking, antiques, ceramics.

I am looking for a hot, sexy, passionate lesbian who love toys and strapons and is comfortable with who she is.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Today

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageItalian
BuildCurvy
Height5' 3" (160 cm)
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorLight brown
Hair LengthShoulder length
Best featureChest
Body ArtPierced... but only ear(s), Visible tattoo
Health ConditionNo special condition
Bra size42 / 95
Cup sizeDD
My attractiveness:Attractive

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenChildren don't live with me
Wants kidsNot sure
Housing SituationFriends come over occasionally
Living ArrangementsWith roomate(s)
Wants to RelocateNo
AvailabilityMy Place
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationUniversity Masters
SpecialtyMedical / Health
Employment StatusFull-time
Annual income$50,000 - $100,000
Job TitleClinical Mental Health Counselor

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Great skills, Empathy, Sensitivity, Spontaneity, Flirtatiousness, Wit, Thoughtfullness
My perfect matchA woman who is comfortable with her body and her sexuality. Who loves toys and strapons and is not afraid to try new things. She doesn't play games and she is honest, down to earth, friendly and knows what she likes.
Our first datemeeting at a public place, have a beverage, talk to get to know each other, if we have that spark possibly start to talk dirty to each other. Come back to my house and spend the weekend pleasuring each other.

Sexual Activities

Night life:Adult theaters, Intimate gatherings in my home, Adult book stores

Sexual Interests

Sex toys:Ben Wa balls, Clitoral stimulator, Dildos/Vibrators, Fruits/veggies, Strap-ons, Vibrating eggs/bullets, Vibrating panties
Size matterSometimes, depends on the person
"Off Limits":BDSM, PAIN, SCAT, BLOOD, POOP, CHILDREN AND MEN.